Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

About College

The College of Arts is one of the first colleges that were established five decades ago. It consists of seven academic departments namely: Arabic Language and Literature, English Language and Literature, History Department, Geography Department, Mass Communication Department, Social Studies Department and Information Science Department.
One of the key objectives of the College of Arts is to maintain the Islamic Heritage and the language of the Holy Quran and Hadith. In addition, active participation in developing our country is one of the main objectives of the College. Therefore, it has contributed greatly to community service and the development of this country.

Events & announcements


The number of students in the college
The number of college employees
Research centers and laboratories
Last updated on : June 13, 2023 12:56pm